Latest Products http://www.suaadplas.com Latest Products 15-06-26 en-us http://www.suaadplas.com HDPE Pipes http://www.suaadplas.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a vast gamut of HDPE Pipes. We are the Supplier of High Density Polyethylene Pipes, who have gained an edge in the market by offering optimum quality pipes. LDPE Film Bales http://www.suaadplas.com/ldpe-film-bales.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Film Bales are economical and effective solution for controlled environment agriculture, especially in greenhouse. Based in Saudi Arabia, we are a credible Supplier involved in offering the finest range of LDPE Film Bales. LDPE White Granules http://www.suaadplas.com/ldpe-white-granules.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present LDPE White Granules, which are well-liked in the market for superior strength, resistance to heat, light weight and high density. Due to its unmatched elasticity, our LDPE White Granules are widely used for making the plastic bags, foils, bottles etc. Polyethylene Wax http://www.suaadplas.com/polyethylene-wax.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 xWe are widely admired among domestic and global buyers for offering the matchless quality Polyethylene Wax within the specified time-frame. The Polyethylene Wax, made available by us, are used on large scale in fabric softening additives, an additive of jelly compound of electric cable and additives in printing ink, paint. AC Water Drainage http://www.suaadplas.com/ac-water-drainage.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Regarded as one of the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of AC Water Drainage, we provide water drainage in various specifications. As per the set industry standards, our Water Drainage is fabricated using optimum quality raw material and cutting-edge technology. Plastic Basins http://www.suaadplas.com/plastic-basins.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a comprehensive collection of Plastic Basins in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. As a famed Manufacturer and Supplier of Plastic Basins, we are indulged in providing quality range of plastic basins. We manufacture Basins by using quality assured plastic in compliance to set industry norms. Recycled Plastic Granules http://www.suaadplas.com/recycled-plastic-granules.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Saudi Arabia based one of the most dominant Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Recycled Plastic Granules. We stock a wide range of Recycled Plastic Granules that is available in assorted colors.